Tour of Ayrshire Cycling Festival

29th and 30th April 2017

HQ St Joseph’s Academy, Grassyards Rd, Kilmarnock KA3 7SL

Accommodation
UGFWS logo
UGFWS logo

Accommodation

Hotels
There are many hotels around the area, with several in very close proximity of the Event HQ. Some of these hotels can be found below:

Hotel Address Contact Number Contact Email Website
Afton Water B & B Afton Road, New Cumnock, KA18 4PR 01290 332548 julie.winter2@btinternet.com www.aftonwaterb&b.co.uk
Ardwell Bed & Breakfast 103 Loudoun Street, Maunchline, KA5 5BH 01290 552987 ardwell@zetnet.co.uk  
Aulton Farmhouse Aulton Farm, Kilmaus, KA3 2PQ 01563 538208 archie307@btinternet.com  
Ayrshire Holiday Cottages Threepwood Farm, Sorn Road, Galston, Ayrshire KA4 8ND 01563 820233 info@ayrshireholidaycottages.com www.ayrshireholidaycottages.com
Black Bull 2 Montgomerie Street, Tarbolton, Mauchline, KA5 5PR 01292 541909   www.blackbullhotel.co.uk
Broomhill Hotel 57a London Road, Kilmarnock, KA3 7AH 01563 523711 Lindsay_m87@hotmail.co.uk www.broomhill-hotel.co.uk
Dallars B & B East Wing, Dallars House, Hurlford, KA1 5JW 01563 884267 dallarshouse@hotmail.co.uk www.dallars.co.uk
Dalmellington House Dalmellington House, Dalmellington, KA6 7QL 01292 550717 dalmellingtonhouse@eastayrshirecarers.org.uk www.dalmellingtonhouse.org.uk
Dean Park Guest House 27 Wellington St, Kilmarnock, KA3 1DW 01563 572794 info@deanparkguesthouse.co.uk www.deanparkguesthouse.co.uk/
Dumfries Arms Hotel 54 Glaisnock St, Cumnock, KA18 1BY 01290 429230 reception@dumfriesarms.co.uk www.dumfriesarms.co.uk
Dumfries House Lodge Cumnock, KA18 2NJ 01290 429920 info@dumfrieshouselodge.co.uk www.dumfrieshouselodge.com/contact.asp
Dykefield Farm B&B Dykefield Farm, Mauchline, KA5 6EY 01290 553170 lynda@dykefield.freeserve.co.uk www.dykefieldfarm.co.uk/contact_us.htm
Etruria Townhouse 41 Portland Road, Kilmarnock, KA1 2DJ 01563 525206 info@etruriatownhouse.com www.etruriatownhouse.com/
Fairburn Hotel Loudoun St, Mauchline, KA5 5BU 01290 551011 reservations@fairburnhotel.co.uk  
Fenwick Hotel 7 Kilmaurs Road, Fenwick, KA3 6AU 01560 600478 info@thefenwickhotel.co.uk www.thefenwickhotel.co.uk
Foxbar Hotel 62-64 London Rd, Kilmarnock, KA3 7DD 01563 525701 reception@foxbarhotel.com foxbarhotel.com
Gowanbank House Bed & Breakfast Gowanbank House, Darvel, KA170LL 01560 322538 gowanbank@gmail.com www.gowanbankhouse.com
Gowanbrae Bed & Breakfast Stewarton Road, Kilmaurs, KA3 2NH 07414609113 info@gowanbrae.co.uk info@gowanbrae.com
Habbieauld Bed And Breakfast Habbieauld Farm, Kilmaurs, KA3 2QF 01563 538579 bandb@hbfencing.co.uk  
Heughmill Bed & Breakfast Heughmill, Craigie, Kilmarnock, KA1 5NQ 01563 860389 mungotulloch@hotmail.com www.stayprestwick.com
Laigh Tarbeg Farmhouse B&B Laigh Tarbeg Farm, Ochiltree, Cumnock, KA18 2RL 01290 700242 relax@laightarbeg.co.uk www.laightarbeg.co.uk
Laight Mill Laight Farm, Afton Road, New Cumnock, Cumnock, KA18 4PR 01290 332732 louise.marshall1@tesco.net  
Langside Bed & Breakfast Off Bowling Green Road, Main Road, Fenwick, KA3 6AL 01560 600 753 langsidebedandbreakfast@hotmail.co.uk  
Lochside House Hotel New Cumnock, Cumnock, KA18 4PN 01290 333000 debbie.templeton@rad.ltd.uk lochside-hotel.com
Loudoun Mains, Luxury Self Catering Cottages Newmilns, KA16 9LG 01560 321246 david@loudounmains.co.uk www.loudounmains.co.uk
Mercat Hotel 40 The Square, Cumnock, KA18 1BL 01290 424618 mercathotel@aol.com  
Portland Arms 22-26 Kilmarnock Road, Kilmarnock, KA2 0HA 01563 522337 info@theportlandarms.com www.theportlandarms.com
Portmann Hotel Ltd 42 Portland Rd, Kilmarnock, KA1 2DL 01563 521814 enquiry@portlandhotel.co.uk www.portlandhotel.co.uk
Premier Inn - Kilmarnock Cotton Mill, Annandale, Kilmarnock, KA1 2RS 0871 5278566 kilmarnock.pi@premierinn.com www.premierinn.com
Railway Hotel 232 Main St, Auchinleck, KA18 2BE 01290 421288 reception@railwayhotelauchinleck.co.uk www.railwayhotelauchinleck.co.uk
Rowallan Castle Rowallan Castle, Kilmaurs, KA3 2LP 01563 530 550 events@rowallancastle.com www.rowallancastle.com
Smithstone Farmhouse Smithstone Farm, Patna, KA6 7EZ 01292 531211 bothwellfarming@mail.com www.smithstonefarmhouse.co.uk
Struther Farmhouse 17 Newmill Road, Dunlop, Kilmarnock, KA3 4BA 01560 484946 mikejh@tiscali.co.uk www.strutherfarmhouse.com
The Crown Hotel 154 Main Street, Newmilns, KA16 9DJ 01560 329422 crownnewmilns@hotmail.co.uk  
The Maxwood Hotel Maxwood Rd, Galston, KA4 8JN 01563 821699 maxwoodhotel@hotmail.com  
The Millhouse Hotel Dean Street, Stewarton, Kilmarnock, KA3 5EQ 01560 482255 info.themillhouse@gmail.com www.the-millhouse-hotel-stewarton-scotland.cote-dazur-hotels.com/
The Old Church Glasgow Road, Cumnock, KA18 3RN 01290 660045 Theoldchurch@talktalk.net www.theoldcheurchbandb.com
The Old School Dalleagles, New Cumnock, Cumnock, KA18 4QW 01290 810005 enquiries@theoldschooldalleagles.co.uk www.theoldschooldalleagles.co.uk
The Park Hotel Rugby Park, Kilmarnock, KA1 2DP 01563 545999 enquiries@theparkhotelayrshire.co.uk www.theparkhotelayrshire.co.uk
The Royal Hotel 1 Glaisnock Street, Cumnock, KA18 1BP 01290 420822 leanne.andrews@rad.ltd.uk www.royalhotelcummock.com
The Royal Hotel 1 Glaisnock St, Cumnock, KA18 1BP 01290 420822 leanne.andrews@rad.ltd.uk www.royalhotelcummock.com
The Sorn Inn, 35 Main Street, Sorn, KA5 6HU 01290 551305 enquiries@sorninn.com www.sorninn.com
Thistle Inn 22 Glaisnock Road, Cumnock, KA18 3AB 01290 420591 thistleinn@hotmail.co.uk thistleinn.weebly.com
Tour House Bed & Breakfast Kilmarnock Road, Kilmarnock, KA3 2NN 01563 535735 hilaryscott2@googlemail.com tourhousebandb.co.uk
Travelodge Kilmarnock Junction A71/A76/A77 Belfield Inter, KA1 5LQ 0871 9846149 kilmarnock.mgr@travelodge.co.uk www.travelodge.co.uk
Underwood House Kilmarnock, KA1 5NG 01563 830887 t.collins@whitman-howard.com  
West Tannacrieff Farmhouse West Tannacrieff Farm, Fenwick, KA3 6AZ 01560 600258 westtannacrieff@btopenworld.com www.westtannacrieff.co.uk

 

Camping
There is no Official Event Parking but several different Camping Sites available in the local area:

Site Address Contact Number Contact Email Website
Catrine House Certificated Location Catrine House, Mauchline, KA5 5JY 01290 551252    
Dankeith Caravan & Leisure Park Dankeith House, Kilmarnock, KA1 5SH 01563 830254    
Gatehead Caravan Park 17 Main Road Site Office, Kilmarnock, KA2 0AN 01563 523411 phorsfall123@btinternet.com  
Glen Afton Leisure Park Afton Road, New Cumnock, KA18 4PR 01290 332000/07521153438 glenaftoncaravanpark@outlook.com www.glenaftonpark.co.uk/
Middlemuir Heights Holiday park Tarbolton, Mauchline, KA5 5NR 01292 541647    
Muirkirk Caravan Site Furnface Road, Mauchline, KA18 3QQ 07726 232329 enquiries@muirkirkcaravansite.co.uk www.muirkirkcaravansite.co.uk/
South Netherhouses Netherhouses Road, Dunlop, KA3 4DG 01560 484927   www.caravanclub.co.uk


Share

Contact


Copyright

Golazo Cycling Ltd © 2017
Terms of Entry
Website Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Policy

Marmottes Ecosse - Very cool Events Company

Marmotte